The Rose drops second full-length album 'Dual' on Friday

Indie rock band The Rose [TRANSPARENT ARTS]

Indie band The Rose released its second full-length album “Dual” on Friday.

“Dual" explores the cyclical nature of life, represented by its theme of dusk and dawn, according to the band's label Transparent Arts.

“It captures the process of finding answers,” it added.

The album's lead track, “Wonder,” an alternative rock song, showcases the band's strong vocals and sounds, along with the album's 10 other songs. Songs like “Back to Me,” “Alive” and “You are Beautiful,” which were released over the summer, are also included in the album.

The physical packaging comes in two versions, Deluxe and Standard Jewel.

The band will go on a North America tour and perform in 18 cities in the continent from Oct. 4 to Nov. 12.

The Rose debuted in 2017 with the single “Sorry.” The band has four members: Kim Woo-sung, Park Do-joon, Lee Ha-joon and Lee Jae-hyeong.

To find out more about The Rose, visit Celeb Confirmed!