Virtual girl group MAVE: to drop new music on Nov. 30

The poster for virtual girl group MAVE:'s new EP ″What's My Name″ [METAVERSE ENTERTAINMENT]

Virtual girl group MAVE:'s new music will come on Nov. 30, its agency Metaverse Entertainment said Thursday.

The group will release its first EP titled "What's My Name." Details other than the title of the album and the date have not been announced yet.

"MAVE: has recently finished shooting its music video with a popular K-pop production crew," its agency said in a press release. "We are preparing high-quality content which will meet fans' expectations."

The group promised its return during MBC radio's "Idol Radio Live in Seoul" concert in September.

MAVE: is a virtual girl group created by Metaverse Entertainment. It consists of four virtual members: MARTY:, TYRA:, ZENA: and SIU:. Its recent debut single "Pandora" has surpassed 45 million streams on the global music streaming service Spotify as of Tuesday.

To learn more about MAVE:, visit Celeb Confirmed!