Le Sserafim to drop third EP 'Easy' with trap genre title track

Girl group Le Sserafim will be back with its third EP ″Easy" [SOURCE MUSIC]

Girl group Le Sserafim will drop its third EP “Easy” with a trap genre title track on Monday, according to the group’s agency Source Music on Monday.

This will be the group’s first Korean album in around nine months since its first full-length album “Unforgiven” (2023) dropped in May last year. The group’s last music drop was the English digital single “Perfect Night” (2023) in October and its later remixes.

The title track “Easy” contains the group’s determination “to make anything look easy despite nothing about it being so,” the group’s agency said.

Along with the trap “Easy,” the upcoming five-track EP will also contain heavy rock song “Good Bones,” the groovy “Smart,” the smoothly melodic “Swan Song,” and the vocally captivating “We got to so much,” Source Music said. All members participated in the song’s production.

Girl group Le Sserafim [SOURCE MUSIC]

The group will hold a showcase for the EP on the day of its release, which will be livestreamed on WEVERSE and on Hybe Labels’ YouTube channel.

Le Sserafim debuted in 2022 with its first EP “Fearless,” and consists of members Sakura, Kim Chae-won, Huh Yun-jin, Kazuha and Hong Eun-chae. The group is known for songs such as “Fearless” (2022), “Antifragile” (2022) and “Perfect Night” (2023).

The group received the Artist of the Year award at the Hanteo Music Awards, which was held over two days on Saturday and Sunday.

To find out more about Le Sserafim, visit Celeb Confirmed!