Le Sserafim to release third EP ‘EASY’ next month

Girl group Le Sserafim [YONHAP]

Le Sserafim will drop its third EP “EASY” on Feb. 19, the girl group’s agency Source Music said Monday.

“EASY” will be the group’s first Korean album in nine months after its first full-length album “Unforgiven," released in May 2023.

The new album will showcase an honest side of the group, revealing the anxiety and worries that exist behind its confidence, according to the agency.

While other information about the upcoming album was not disclosed, a logo motion clip was released on HYBE Labels’ official YouTube Channel and Source Music’s social media. The clip showed a phrase saying, “Make It Look Easy” with “It Look” crossed out.

Le Sserafim uploaded a logo motion clip of its upcoming EP ″EASY″ on social media on Monday. [SOURCE MUSIC]

Further information about the new album will be available in the coming days.

Le Sserafim debuted in 2022 with the album “Fearless” under Source Music, a subsidiary of HYBE. The group consists of five members: Sakura, Kim Chae-won, Huh Yun-jin, Kazuha, Hong Eun-chae. The groups released songs such as, “Fearless” (2022), “Antifragile” (2022) and “Perfect Night” (2023).

The group is set to perform in the American music festival Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival on April 13 and April 20. The group is the fastest Korean artist to be invited to hold a solo performance at the event just a year and a half since after its debut, according to the agency.

To find out more about Le Sserafim, visit Celeb Confirmed!