Rookie boy band All(H)ours to release five-track album 'Witness' in July

Rookie K-pop boy band All(H)ours [EDEN ENTERTAINMENT]

Rookie K-pop boy band All(H)ours will release its new album “Witness” on July 2,its agency Eden Entertainment said Monday.

All(H)ours will start the rollout for “Witness” with the first concept photo release on Tuesday, a tracklist announcement on Saturday, a music video teaser on June 24 and a second concept photo release on June 25.

"Witness" comes as the group's first new music in six months since its debut last January.

All(H)ours made its debut in January with the release of its first EP, "All Ours." The EP contains a total of five songs: lead track "Gotcha," "Wao Wao," "Drift," "Racer" and the title track.

All(H)ours has seven members: Kunho, Youmin, Xayden, Minje, Masami, Hyunbin and On:N.

All(H)ours took part in the "Next Generation Live Arena 2024" concert in Yokohama, Japan, in April, which was the first time it met foreign fans since its debut. The boy band performed at KBS’ “2024 Korea On-stage — New Generation” concert on May 21.

To find out more about All(H)ours, visit Celeb Confirmed!