Super Junior-L.S.S. to drop first Japanese EP on Wednesday

Boy band Super Junior's subunit Super Junior-L.S.S. [SM ENTERTAINMENT]

Super Junior's subunit Super Junior-L.S.S. will drop its first Japanese EP, "Let's Standing Show," on Wednesday, the boy band's agency SM Entertainment said Tuesday.

The album will have four tracks with its lead track "Old Skool" and B-side tracks "New Road," "Ceremony" and "Shatta Shimero."

"Old Skool" is an exciting and rhythmic song, with lyrics encouraging everyone to dance without worrying about others' opinions, according to the agency.

B-side tracks "Ceremony" and "Shatta Shimero" were released last year as singles.

The subunit, consisting of Leeteuk, Shindong and Siwon, was first formed in 2022.

The subunit is set to hold two solo concerts, titled "Super Junior-L.S.S. The Show : Th3ee Guys" on Feb. 3 and Feb. 4 at Kwangwoon University's Donghae Culture and Arts Center.

Super Junior debuted in 2005 with its first full-length album "Super Junior05." It is known for many hits such as "Miracle" (2005), "U" (2006), "Sorry Sorry" (2009), "Mr. Simple" (2011) and more.

To find out more about Super Junior, visit Celeb Confirmed!