Girl group Apink marks 13th anniversary with new song for fans

Girl group Apink [CHOI CREATIVE LAB]

Girl group Apink will celebrate the 13th anniversary of its debut on April 19 with a song made just for fans.

The girl group releases new music every April for fans. The title of the upcoming song has not been revealed yet.

Apink's fan club is called Pink Panda.

Apink debuted in April 2011 with the EP "Seven Springs Of Apink" under A Cube Entertainment, now known as IST Entertainment.

The group initially debuted with seven members but now has just five: Park Cho-rong, Yoon Bo-mi, Jeong Eun-ji, Kim Nam-joo and Oh Ha-young.

Apink was widely loved for its innocent and demure image, as well demonstrated in "My My" (2011), "NoNoNo" (2013) and "Mr. Chu" (2014). It later shifted to a feminine yet more mature and chic concept, shown in hits like "I'm So Sick" (2018), "%%" (2019) and "Dumhdurum" (2020).

To find out more about Apink, visit Celeb Confirmed