ONF to release eighth EP 'Beautiful Shadow' in early April

Promotional posters for boy band ONF's upcoming EP ″Beautiful Shadow″ [WM ENTERTAINMENT]

Boy band ONF will release its eighth EP “Beautiful Shadow” on April 8, the band’s agency WM Entertainment said Wednesday.

The EP comes six months after the band released its seventh EP “Love Effect” — the band’s comeback album following all the Korean members’ return from the military — in October last year.
A teaser image for “Beautiful Shadow” featuring member Seungjun, formerly known as J-Us, was uploaded to ONF’s social media pages on Tuesday.

“Seungjun’s smoky makeup and emotionless expression shows off a dark charm unlike the bright and youthful persona he showed in the last album, foreshadowing ONF’s powerful concept,” WM Entertainment said.

ONF, pronounced “on and off," debuted in 2017 with its debut single “On/Off.” It consists of six members with five Korean members — Hyojin, E-Tion, Seungjun, Wyatt and MK — and one Japanese member, U.

ONF wrapped up its first Canadian tour with a concert in Montréal on March 3. The band will hold two concerts, both titled “2024 ONF Concert [Spotlight] in Seoul” on April 6 and 7 at the Seoul KBS Arena.

To find out more about ONF, visit Celeb Confirmed!