Rookie boy band 82Major to release album on April 29

Rookie boy band 82Major [GREAT M ENTERTAINMENT]

Rookie boy band 82Major will release an album on April 29, the band’s agency Great M Entertainment said Thursday.

The new album is the band’s first in six months since its debut single, “ON,” dropped in October last year.

82Major debuted as a six-member band under Great M Entertainment. The company was founded by Kim Young-sun, one of the founders of FNC Entertainment, who took part in producing groups like FTIsland, CNBlue, AOA, N.Flying, SF9 and Cherry Bullet.

The members are Yoon Yae-chan, Park Seok-jun, Kim Do-gyun, Cho Sung-il, Nam Sung-mo and Hwang Sung-bin.

The band held its first concert, “82 People,” in January.

To find out more about 82Major, visit Celeb Confirmed!