n.SSign is 'Happy &' will release second EP next month

Boy band n.SSign [NEWS1]

Boy band n.SSign will drop its second EP “Happy &” in February, the band’s agency n.CH Entertainment said Monday.

“Happy &” will be the band’s first Korean album in six months, following its debut album “Birth Of Cosmo ," which was released on Aug. 9, 2023.

Detailed information about the new album will be available in the coming days.

n.SSign debuted as a ten-member boy band in August last year. The band was initially formed through a Channel A audition program, “Youth Star” (2022), with seven members, but three new faces were later added before its debut. The band members are Kazuta, Eddie, Doha, Junhyeok, Robin, Hanjun, Laurence, Huiwon, Sungyun and Hyun.

The band held a solo concert just three months after its debut, at the Ariake Arena in Tokyo last November.

n.SSign also released its Japanese debut single “New Star” the same month, which landed at No. 3 on Oricon's weekly chart after its release.

To find out more about n.SSign, visit Celeb Confirmed!